falomeet.blogg.se

Used car dealerships egg harbor township nj
Used car dealerships egg harbor township nj












used car dealerships egg harbor township nj

I have more videos, pictures, and lots of witness including coworkers. Im just over it and need to make sure were safe and have a safe reliable vehicle. My daughter wanted to get out on the side of a highway because she was scared someone was going to hit the car because it was dark. I would like all my money back down payment, payments made, refund for all my Uber rides, and something for pain and suffering that myself and children encounter from these cars. Im scared now that this one supposedly fix that eventually itll shut down again. Ive even missed doctors appointments, therapy, and allergy shot because I had no car. Im so lost on how this place works and really upset. He had the ******* Sonata for about three weeks and they still charged me because they have too. I wanted to just give these cars back but he wont give me all my money back he will only give me what he thinks. I went without a car for a while because he tried fixing them and spent over $700 on Uber and that dont include paying someone to use they car and putting gas in it.

used car dealerships egg harbor township nj

He finally put me into a different car 2013 ******* Sonata. Car shut off on him at midnight on a dark block of *********** in **** landing. Tried fixing which he said then it shut off when I asked my son to drop my nephew off for me because I was tired. He said it was the transmission and then the engine. Car shut off completely at night in the middle of a busy street and another car almost ran into the back of me. My daughter and I both have PTSD from the first car accident hers more severe than mine. First car he gave me was a 2013 ****** Sentra black, they driver door, and back door was stuck wouldnt open that was a problem, and it had multiple problems breaking down, just shutting off in traffic.

used car dealerships egg harbor township nj

Got a new car from a buy here pay here in July of 2022.














Used car dealerships egg harbor township nj